Hunger

Finally! The long awaited Issue5 of Hunger magazine is here.
Happy days !!!

20130919-204227.jpg

For those of you that don’t know,  Hunger is a biannual magazine from photographer and publisher, Rankin. and is one of my all time favorite magazines!… I’m actually obsessed with collecting them.

Although I must admit, I’m slightly disappointed with this issue as it  seems to have shrunk in size & in addition to that,  it’s gotten more expensive too …
Despite that tho, it’s still packed full of amazing stuff.

Hoping they’ll still bring out the limited edition hardback so I can add it to my collection.

Oh well, time for me to make a cuppa & go chill with my magazine.

bye for now!!

Syl x

Leave a Reply

